British Columbia Ocean Boating Tourism Association Directors are represent coastal regions and combine their varied skills to guide the organization. Without their gifts of time and know-how, there would not be an AHOY BC.

Left to right:

Tom Irwin, Lillian Hunt, David Mailloux (seated), Paul Kamon, Geoff Millar, Michael McLaughlin (seated), Jim Gilliland, Jim Connolly.


Main image at top of page: At anchor Nanaimo Ted Kizinski